Výzkumné skupiny oddělení Biofyzikální chemie a molekulární onkologie

Electrochemistry and structure of nucleic acids

Vedoucí

Fojta Miroslav, doc. RNDr., CSc. (fojta@ibp.cz)

Členové

Hasoň Stanislav, Mgr., Ph.D. (hasons@ibp.cz)
Hermanová Monika, Mgr., Ph.D. (hermanova@ibp.cz)
Hesko Ondrej, Ing. (hesko@ibp.cz)
Outlá Martina, Mgr. (mhejdukova@ibp.cz)

Electrochemistry of modified nucleic acids

Vedoucí

Havran Luděk, Mgr., Dr. (raven@ibp.cz)

Členové

Fojt Lukáš, Mgr., Ph.D. (fojt@ibp.cz)
Ondráčková Anna, Mgr. (an.on@ibp.cz)
Orság Petr, Mgr., Ph.D. (orsag@ibp.cz)

Nanostructured surfaces for biomacromolecules analysis

Vedoucí

Daňhel Aleš, RNDr., Ph.D. (danhel@ibp.cz)

Členové

Dobrovodský Daniel, Mgr. (danield@ibp.cz)
Havranová (Vidláková) Pavlína, Mgr., Ph.D. (vidlakova@ibp.cz)
Šebest Peter, Mgr., Ph.D. (besta@ibp.cz)

Protein-DNA interactions

Vedoucí

Brázda Václav, doc. Mgr., Ph.D. (vaclav@ibp.cz)

Členové

Bohálová Natália, Mgr. (natalia.bohalova@ibp.cz)
Brázdová Jagelská Eva, Ing., Ph.D. (evajag@ibp.cz)
Cantara Alessio (alexcantara@ibp.cz)
Coufal Jan, Mgr., Ph.D. (jac@ibp.cz)
Goswami Pratik (pratikgoswami@ibp.cz)
Porubiaková Otília, Ing. (o.porubiakova@ibp.cz)

Structure and topology of DNA in biology of p53 family and telomeres

Vedoucí

Brázdová Marie, Mgr., Ph.D. (maruska@ibp.cz)

Členové

Adámik Matej, Mgr., Ph.D. (matej@ibp.cz)
Helma Robert, Mgr. (rhelma@ibp.cz)
Petr Marek, Mgr. (zhlavek@ibp.cz)

Catalytic hydrogen evolution of biomacromolecules and structure recognition of glycans in glycoprotein biomarkers

Vedoucí

Ostatná Veronika, RNDr., Ph.D. (ostatna@ibp.cz)

Členové

Dorčák Vlastimil, Mgr., Ph.D. (dorcak@ibp.cz)
Izadi Nasim (izadi@ibp.cz)
Kasalová (Vargová) Veronika, Mgr., Ph.D. (vargovav@ibp.cz)
Trefulka Mojmír, Ing., Ph.D. (tref@ibp.cz)
Černocká Hana, RNDr., Dr. (cernocka@ibp.cz)
Římánková Ludmila (rimankova@ibp.cz)