Staff of the Department of Structure and Dynamics of Nucleic Acids

Head of department

Šponer Jiří, prof. RNDr., DrSc. (sponer@ncbr.chemi.muni.cz)

Senior scientists

Šponer Judit, Ph.D. (judit@ncbr.chemi.muni.cz)

Ph.D. students

Krepl Miroslav, RNDr. (krepl@ibp.cz)
Stadlbauer Petr, Mgr. (stadlbauer@ibp.cz)

External co-workers

Banáš Pavel, doc. Mgr., Ph.D. (ribicka.neonka@email.cz)
Otyepka Michal, prof. RNDr., Ph.D. (michal.otyepka@upol.cz)
Posádka Lukáš, Ing. (lukas_posadka@email.cz)

Scientists

Cassone Giuseppe (cassone@ibp.cz)
Islam Barira, Dr. (barira.islam@ibp.cz)
Kruse Holger, Ph.D. (kruse@ibp.cz)
Mlýnský Vojtěch, Mgr., Ph.D. (mlynsky@ibp.cz)
Szabla Rafal, Mgr., Ph.D. (szabla@ibp.cz)

Technical assistants

Mráziková Klaudia, Bc. (mrazikova@ibp.cz)
Pokorná Pavlína, Bc. (pokorna.pavlina@ibp.cz)