Staff of the Department of Biophysical Chemistry and Molecular Oncology

Head of department

Fojta Miroslav, doc. RNDr., CSc. (fojta@ibp.cz)

Scientists

Brázda Václav, doc. Mgr., Ph.D. (vaclav@ibp.cz)
Brázdová Jagelská Eva, Ing., Ph.D. (evajag@ibp.cz)
Brázdová Marie, Mgr., Ph.D. (maruska@ibp.cz)
Coufal Jan, Mgr., Ph.D. (jac@ibp.cz)
Černocká Hana, RNDr., Dr. (cernocka@ibp.cz)
Daňhel Aleš, RNDr., Ph.D. (danhel@ibp.cz)
Dorčák Vlastimil, Mgr., Ph.D. (dorcak@ibp.cz)
Fojt Lukáš, Mgr., Ph.D. (fojt@ibp.cz)
Hasoň Stanislav, Mgr., Ph.D. (hasons@ibp.cz)
Havran Luděk, Mgr., Dr. (raven@ibp.cz)
Havranová (Vidláková) Pavlína, Mgr., Ph.D. (vidlakova@ibp.cz)
Ostatná Veronika, RNDr., Ph.D. (ostatna@ibp.cz)
Pivoňková Hana, Mgr., Ph.D. (hapi@ibp.cz)
Šebest Peter, Mgr., Ph.D. (besta@ibp.cz)
Trefulka Mojmír, Ing., Ph.D. (tref@ibp.cz)
Vespalec Radim, doc. Ing., DrSc. (vespalec@ibp.cz)

Research fellows

Mužíková (Salajková) Ivana, Ing. (ivasal@ibp.cz)
Orság Petr, Mgr. (orsag@ibp.cz)
Šebestová Navrátilová Lucie, Mgr. (luna@ibp.cz)

Ph.D. students

Bábková Zuzana, Mgr. (babkovaz@ibp.cz)
Cantara Alessio (alexcantara@ibp.cz)
Dobrovodský Daniel, Mgr. (danield@ibp.cz)
Goswami Pratik (pratikgoswami@ibp.cz)
Hejduková Martina, Mgr. (mhejdukova@ibp.cz)
Hermanová Monika, Mgr. (hermanova@ibp.cz)
Izadi Nasim (izadi@ibp.cz)
Kasalová (Vargová) Veronika, Mgr. (vargovav@ibp.cz)
Ondráčková Anna, Mgr. (an.on@ibp.cz)
Plucnara Medard, Mgr. (medard@ibp.cz)
Špacek Jan, Mgr., Ph.D. (j.h.spacek@ibp.cz)

Technical assistants

Bučeková Gabriela, Bc. (bucekovagabriela@ibp.cz)
Římánková Ludmila (rimankova@ibp.cz)

Students

Adámik Matej, Mgr., Ph.D. (matej@ibp.cz)
Helma Robert, Bc. (rhelma@ibp.cz)
Morávek Michal, Bc. (moravek.michal@ibp.cz)
Petr Marek, Mgr. (zhlavek@ibp.cz)