Staff of the Department of Plant Developmental Genetics

Head of department

Vyskot Boris, prof. RNDr., DrSc. (vyskot@ibp.cz)

Senior scientists

Kejnovský Eduard, doc. RNDr., CSc. (kejnovsk@ibp.cz)
Široký Jiří, RNDr., CSc. (siroky@ibp.cz)

Scientists

Čegan Radim, Ing., Ph.D. (cegan@ibp.cz)
Hobza Roman, RNDr., Ph.D. (hobza@ibp.cz)
Janoušek Bohuslav, RNDr., Ph.D. (janousek@ibp.cz)
Kubát Zdeněk, Mgr., Ph.D. (kubat@ibp.cz)
Rodriguez Jose, Dr. (rodriguez@ibp.cz)
Žlůvová Jitka, Mgr., Ph.D. (jitka@ibp.cz)

Technical assistants

Bačovská Nela, Bc. (nela.bacovska@ibp.cz)
Machálková Zuzana, Bc. (zmachalkova@ibp.cz)
Soukupová Magda, Bc. (soukupovamagda@seznam.cz)

Ph.D. students

Bačovský Václav, Ing. (xbacovs@ibp.cz)
Balounová (Šlancarová) Veronika, Ing. (slancarova@ibp.cz)
Gogela Roman, Mgr. (roman.gogela@ibp.cz)
Hudzieczek Vojtěch, Ing. (hudzieczek@ibp.cz)
Jesionek Wojciech, Mgr., Inž. (wjesionek@ibp.cz)
Kováčová Viera, Ing. (kovacova_viera@ibp.cz)
Králová Tereza, Mgr. (terezakralova@ibp.cz)
Palovská Markéta, Mgr. (palovska@ibp.cz)
Smrža Lubomír, Mgr. (smrza@ibp.cz)
Šteflová Pavlína, Mgr. (steflova@ibp.cz)
Tokan Viktor, Mgr. (viktor.tokan@ibp.cz)
Vogel Ivan, Ing (ivogel@fit.vutbr.cz)

Students

Jenčo Michal, Bc. (jenco@ibp.cz)