Staff of the Department of Plant Developmental Genetics

Head of department

Hobza Roman, RNDr., Ph.D. (hobza@ibp.cz)

Senior scientists

Janoušek Bohuslav, RNDr., Ph.D. (janousek@ibp.cz)
Kejnovský Eduard, doc. RNDr., CSc. (kejnovsk@ibp.cz)
Vyskot Boris, prof. RNDr., DrSc. (vyskot@ibp.cz)

Scientists

Blavet Nicolas (blavet@ibp.cz)
Čegan Radim, Ing., Ph.D. (cegan@ibp.cz)
Červeňanský Michal
Hudzieczek Vojtěch, Ing., Ph.D. (hudzieczek@ibp.cz)
Jedlička Pavel, Ing., Ph.D. (jedlicka@ibp.cz)
Kubát Zdeněk, Mgr., Ph.D. (kubat@ibp.cz)
Lexa Matej, Ing., Ph.D. (lexa@ibp.cz)
Rodriguez Jose, Dr. (rodriguez@ibp.cz)
Široký Jiří, RNDr., CSc. (siroky@ibp.cz)
Žlůvová Jitka, Mgr., Ph.D. (jitka@ibp.cz)

Technical assistants

Baránková Simona, Bc. (barankova@ibp.cz)
Hubinský Marcel, Bc. (mhubinsky@ibp.cz)
Janíček Tomáš (tjanicek@ibp.cz)
Machálková Zuzana, Ing. (zmachalkova@ibp.cz)
Soukupová Magda, Bc. (soukupova@ibp.cz)

Ph.D. students

Bačovský Václav, Ing. (xbacovs@ibp.cz)
Balounová (Šlancarová) Veronika, Ing. (slancarova@ibp.cz)
Gogela Roman, Mgr. (roman.gogela@ibp.cz)
Horáková Lucie, Mgr. (lhorakova@ibp.cz)
Jesionek Wojciech, Mgr., Inž. (wjesionek@ibp.cz)
Palovská Markéta, Mgr. (palovska@ibp.cz)
Smrža Lubomír, Mgr. (smrza@ibp.cz)
Tokan Viktor, Mgr. (viktor.tokan@ibp.cz)