Zaměstnanci oddělení Vývojová genetika rostlin

Vedoucí oddělení

Hobza Roman, RNDr., Ph.D. (hobza@ibp.cz)

Vedoucí vědečtí pracovníci

Janoušek Bohuslav, RNDr., Ph.D. (janousek@ibp.cz)
Kejnovský Eduard, doc. RNDr., CSc. (kejnovsk@ibp.cz)
Vyskot Boris, prof. RNDr., DrSc. (vyskot@ibp.cz)

Vědečtí pracovníci

Bačovský Václav, Ing., Ph.D. (xbacovs@ibp.cz)
Blavet Nicolas (blavet@ibp.cz)
Čegan Radim, Ing., Ph.D. (cegan@ibp.cz)
Grodecká Lucie, Mgr., Ph.D. (grodecka.l@ibp.cz)
Hudzieczek Vojtěch, Ing., Ph.D. (hudzieczek@ibp.cz)
Jedlička Pavel, Ing., Ph.D. (jedlicka@ibp.cz)
Kubát Zdeněk, Mgr., Ph.D. (kubat@ibp.cz)
Lexa Matej, Ing., Ph.D. (lexa@ibp.cz)
Rodriguez Jose, Dr. (rodriguez@ibp.cz)
Široký Jiří, RNDr., CSc. (siroky@ibp.cz)
Tokan Viktor, Mgr., Ph.D. (viktor.tokan@ibp.cz)
Žlůvová Jitka, Mgr., Ph.D. (jitka@ibp.cz)

Techničtí pracovníci

Machálková Zuzana, Ing. (zmachalkova@ibp.cz)
Soukupová Magda, Bc. (soukupova@ibp.cz)

Doktorandi

Bodláková Markéta, Mgr. (palovska@ibp.cz)
Horáková Lucie, Mgr. (lhorakova@ibp.cz)
Hubinský Marcel, Ing. (mhubinsky@ibp.cz)
Janíček Tomáš, Ing. (tjanicek@ibp.cz)
Krátká Marie, Mgr. (kratka@ibp.cz)
Mašek Jan, Mgr. (masek@ibp.cz)
Novotná Pavla, Ing. (novotna@ibp.cz)
Smrža Lubomír, Mgr. (smrza@ibp.cz)