Zaměstnanci oddělení Radiobiologie a buněčná biologie

Vedoucí oddělení

Falk Martin, RNDr., Ph.D. (falk@ibp.cz)

Vedoucí skupin

Fajkus Jiří, prof. RNDr., CSc. (fajkus@ibp.cz)
Falk Martin, RNDr., Ph.D. (falk@ibp.cz)
Hofer Michal, doc. MUDr., CSc. (hofer@ibp.cz)
Pekarová Michaela, Mgr., Ph.D. (pekarovam@ibp.cz)
Štros Michal, RNDr., CSc. (stros@ibp.cz)

Vědečtí pracovníci

Dvořáčková Martina, Mgr., Ph.D. (mdvorackova@ibp.cz)
Falková Iva, RNDr., Ph.D. (ivafalk@ibp.cz)
Fojtová Miloslava, Mgr., CSc. (fojtova@sci.muni.cz)
Fulnečková Jana, Mgr., Ph.D. (fulneckova@ibp.cz)
Hoferová Zuzana, RNDr.,CSc. (zhofer@ibp.cz)
Komůrková Denisa, Mgr. Ph.D. (komurkova@ibp.cz)
Kopečná Olga, Mgr.,Ph.D. (kopecna@ibp.cz)
Kořený Martin, Ing. (korenym@ibp.cz)
Kudová Jana, Mgr., Ph.D. (kudova@ibp.cz)
Lukášová Emilie, Ing., CSc. (lukasova@ibp.cz)
Pagáčová Eva, Mgr., Ph.D. (pagacova@ibp.cz)
Pekarová Michaela, Mgr., Ph.D. (pekarovam@ibp.cz)
Perečko Tomáš, Mgr., Ph.D. (tomas.perecko@ibp.cz)
Peška Vratislav, Mgr., Ph.D. (vpeska@ibp.cz)
Sýkorová Eva, Mgr., CSc. (evin@ibp.cz)

Odborní pracovníci

Bačíková Alena, Ing. (alenab@ibp.cz)
Jian Bagherpoor Alireza (ajbagherpoor@ibp.cz)
Víchová Ráchel (r.vichova@ibp.cz)

Techničtí pracovníci

Čechová Veronika, DiS (v.cechova@ibp.cz)
Láníková Květa
Šipková Kateřina (ksipkova@ibp.cz)

Doktorandi

Depeš Daniel, Bc. (blackburn@ibp.cz)
Dokládal Ladislav, Mgr. (ldokladal@ibp.cz)
Fajkus Petr, Mgr. (fajkuspe@ibp.cz)
Koudelka Adolf, Mgr. (a.koudelka@ibp.cz)
Kučírek Martin, Ing. (kucirek@ibp.cz)
Vičař Tomáš, Ing. (vicar@ibp.cz)