Zaměstnanci oddělení Radiobiologie a buněčná biologie

Vedoucí oddělení

Falk Martin, RNDr., Ph.D. (falk@ibp.cz)

Vedoucí vědečtí pracovníci

Fajkus Jiří, prof. RNDr., CSc. (fajkus@ibp.cz)
Falk Martin, RNDr., Ph.D. (falk@ibp.cz)
Hofer Michal, doc. MUDr., CSc. (hofer@ibp.cz)
Štros Michal, RNDr., CSc. (stros@ibp.cz)

Vědečtí pracovníci

Adamusová Kateřina, Mgr. (katerina.mus@ibp.cz)
Falková Iva, RNDr., Ph.D. (ivafalk@ibp.cz)
Fojtová Miloslava, Mgr., CSc. (fojtova@sci.muni.cz)
Fulnečková Jana, Mgr., Ph.D. (fulneckova@ibp.cz)
Hoferová Zuzana, RNDr.,CSc. (zhofer@ibp.cz)
Kopečná Olga, Mgr.,Ph.D. (kopecna@ibp.cz)
Lukášová Emilie, Ing., CSc. (lukasova@ibp.cz)
Mitchelsová Jana, Ph.D. (mitchelsova@ibp.cz)
Pagáčová Eva, Mgr., Ph.D. (pagacova@ibp.cz)
Perečko Tomáš, Mgr., Ph.D. (tomas.perecko@ibp.cz)
Perečková Jana, Mgr., Ph.D. (pereckova@ibp.cz)
Peška Vratislav, Mgr., Ph.D. (vpeska@ibp.cz)
Sýkorová Eva, Mgr., CSc. (evin@ibp.cz)
Tučková Matina, Mgr. (tuckova@ibp.cz)

Odborní pracovníci

Bačíková Alena, Ing. (alenab@ibp.cz)
Dobešová Lucie, Ing. (dobesova.lucy@ibp.cz)
Kvisová Ivana (ikvisova@ibp.cz)
Víchová Ráchel (r.vichova@ibp.cz)

Techničtí pracovníci

Šipková Kateřina (ksipkova@ibp.cz)

Doktorandi

Fajkus Petr, Mgr. (fajkuspe@ibp.cz)
Kolářová Karolína, Mgr. (karolinakolarova@ibp.cz)
Konečná Klára, Mgr. (klarakonecna@ibp.cz)
Pruchkouski Dzmitry A. (pruchkouskida@ibp.cz)
Toufar Jiří, Ing. (toufar@ibp.cz)

Studenti

Trávníčková Michaela, Bc. (travnickova@ibp.cz)