• Faculty of Informatics, Masaryk University Brno, Czech Republic (Prof. Michal Kozubek)

  • Institute for Nuclear Physic of ASCR (Dr. Marie Davídková)Centre of Oncocytogenetics, General University Hospital in Prague, Prague, Czech Republic; and The Institute of Haematology and Blood Transfusion (IHBT), Prague, Czech Republic (Prof. Kyra Michalová)

  • Institute of Cellular Biology and Pathology, First Faculty of Medicine, Charles University in Prague, Prague, Czech Republic (Prof. Ivan Raška)

  • Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (JINR), Dubna, Russia (Accad. Prof. Evgeny Krasavin)

  • Kirchhoff Institute für Physik, Heidelberg, Germany (Prof. Michael Hausmann)

  • University Paris Sud / ISMO, Paris, France (Assoc. Prof. Sandrine Lacombe)

  • European Institute of Oncology, Milano, Italy (Prof. Pier Giuseppe Pelicci)