Zaměstnanci oddělení Cytokinetika

Vedoucí oddělení

Vondráček Jan, prof. RNDr., PhD. (vondracek@ibp.cz)

Vedoucí vědečtí pracovníci

Hofmanová Jiřina, prof. RNDr., CSc. (hofmanova@ibp.cz)
Kozubík Alois, prof., RNDr., CSc. (kozubik@ibp.cz)
Souček Karel, Mgr., Ph.D. (ksoucek@ibp.cz)

Vědečtí pracovníci

Bryja Vítězslav, prof. Mgr., PhD. (bryja@ibp.cz)
Gomez Gerardo Vazquez, Ph.D. (vazquez@ibp.cz)
Hyršlová Vaculová Alena, Doc. RNDr., Ph.D. (vaculova@ibp.cz)
Kahounová (Pernicová) Zuzana, Mgr., Ph.D. (pernicova@ibp.cz)
Muresan Ximena Maria, Ph.D. (muresan@ibp.cz)
Ovesná Petra, Mgr. Ph.D. (ovesna@iba.muni.cz)
Procházková Jiřina, Mgr., Ph.D. (prochazkova@ibp.cz)
Slabáková Eva, Mgr., Ph.D. (slabakova@ibp.cz)
Suchánková Tereza, Mgr., Ph.D. (suchankovatereza@ibp.cz)
Tylichová Zuzana, Mgr., Ph.D. (tylichova@ibp.cz)

Techničtí pracovníci

Fedr Radek, Mgr. (fedr@ibp.cz)
Lišková Iva (liskova@ibp.cz)
Urbánková Martina, Bc. (urbankova@ibp.cz)

Správce laboratoře

Svobodová Kateřina (svobodova@ibp.cz)

Doktorandi

Herůdková Jarmila, Mgr. (laukova@ibp.cz)
Karasová Martina, Mgr. (karasova@ibp.cz)
Krkoška Martin, Mgr. (krkoska@ibp.cz)
Kvokačková Barbora, Mgr. (kvokackova@ibp.cz)
Petráš Jiří, Mgr. (petras@ibp.cz)
Pícková Markéta, Mgr. (pickova@ibp.cz)
Vacek Ondřej, Mgr. (vacek@ibp.cz)

Studenti

Hradilová Barbora (hradilova@ibp.cz)
Jarošková Aneta (jaroskova@ibp.cz)
Jirgalová Pavla, Bc. (jirgalova@ibp.cz)
Jurásková Martina, Bc. (juraskova@ibp.cz)
Konopová Veronika, Bc. (veronika.konopova@ibp.cz)
Kryštofová Karolína (krystofova.k@ibp.cz)
Lněničková Anna (lnenickova@ibp.cz)
Michalec Lukáš (lukasmich@ibp.cz)
Nastálková Barbora (nastalkova@ibp.cz)
Nevědělová Kateřina (nevedelova@ibp.cz)
Novotný Jan (jannovotny@ibp.cz)
Šošolíková Tereza, Bc. (sosolikova@ibp.cz)
Trnková Lenka (trnkova@ibp.cz)
Vudiová Nikol (vudiova@ibp.cz)