Zaměstnanci oddělení Cytokinetika

Vedoucí oddělení

Vondráček Jan, prof. RNDr., PhD. (vondracek@ibp.cz)

Vedoucí vědečtí pracovníci

Hofmanová Jiřina, prof. RNDr., CSc. (hofmanova@ibp.cz)
Kozubík Alois, prof., RNDr., CSc. (kozubik@ibp.cz)
Souček Karel, Mgr., Ph.D. (ksoucek@ibp.cz)

Vědečtí pracovníci

Bino Lucia, Mgr., Ph.D. (bino@ibp.cz)
Bryja Vítězslav, doc. Mgr., PhD. (bryja@ibp.cz)
Huličiak Miroslav, Mgr., PhD. (huliciak@ibp.cz)
Hyršlová Vaculová Alena, RNDr., Ph.D. (vaculova@ibp.cz)
Hýžďalová Martina, Mgr., Ph.D. (kovca@ibp.cz)
Kabátková Markéta, Mgr., Ph.D. [mateřská dovolená, maternity leave] (kabatkova@ibp.cz)
Kahounová (Pernicová) Zuzana, Mgr., Ph.D. [mateřská dovolená, maternity leave] (pernicova@ibp.cz)
Muresan Ximena Maria, Ph.D. (muresan@ibp.cz)
Ovesná Petra, Mgr. Ph.D. (ovesna@iba.muni.cz)
Slabáková Eva, Mgr., Ph.D. (slabakova@ibp.cz)
Suchánková Tereza, Mgr., Ph.D. [mateřská dovolená, maternity leave] (suchankovatereza@ibp.cz)

Odborní pracovníci

Ciganek Miroslav, RNDr., Ph.D. (ciganek@vri.cz)
Potěšilová Michaela, Mgr. (potesilova@ibp.cz)
Slavík Josef, Ing. (slavik@vri.cz)

Techničtí pracovníci

Fedr Radek, Mgr. (fedr@ibp.cz)
Lišková Iva (liskova@ibp.cz)
Urbánková Martina, Bc. (urbankova@ibp.cz)

Správce laboratoře

Svobodová Kateřina (svobodova@ibp.cz)

Doktorandi

Drápela Stanislav, Mgr. (drapela@ibp.cz)
Herůdková Jarmila, Mgr. (laukova@ibp.cz)
Karasová Martina, Mgr. (karasova@ibp.cz)
Krkoška Martin, Mgr. (krkoska@ibp.cz)
Nováková Monika, Mgr. (324347@mail.muni.cz)
Pivnička Jakub, Mgr. (pivnicka@ibp.cz)
Remšík Ján, PharmDr. (jremsik@ibp.cz)
Shaik Mohatad Dilshad, Mgr. (dilshad.sm@ibp.cz)
Svobodová Jana, Mgr. (jsvobodova@ibp.cz)
Šafaříková Barbora, Mgr. [mateřská dovolená, maternity leave] (safarikova@ibp.cz)
Šimečková Šárka, Mgr. (simeckova@ibp.cz)
Tylichová Zuzana, Mgr. (tylichova@ibp.cz)
Zapletal Ondřej, Mgr. (zapletal@ibp.cz)

Studenti

Dvořák Vojtěch (dvorak@ibp.cz)
Kocmanová Veronika (kocmanova@ibp.cz)
Krchová Michaela (krchova@ibp.cz)
Kryštofová Karolína (krystofova.k@ibp.cz)
Kubík Michal (kubik.michal@ibp.cz)
Nevědělová Kateřina (nevedelova@ibp.cz)
Trnková Lenka (trnkova@ibp.cz)