Zaměstnanci oddělení Molekulární biofyzika a farmakologie

Vedoucí oddělení

Brabec Viktor, prof., RNDr., DrSc. (brabec@ibp.cz)

Vědečtí pracovníci

Kašpárková Jana, prof., RNDr., Ph.D. (jana@ibp.cz)
Kostrhunová Hana, Mgr., Ph.D. (kostrhunova@ibp.cz)
Malina Jaroslav, Mgr., Ph.D. (malina@ibp.cz)
Marková Lenka, Mgr., Ph.D. (markova@ibp.cz)
Nováková Olga, doc. Mgr., Dr. (olga@ibp.cz)
Novohradský Vojtěch, Mgr., Ph.D. (novohradsky@ibp.cz)
Vrána Oldřich, doc. RNDr., CSc. (vrana@ibp.cz)

Techničtí pracovníci

Kořínková Milada, Ing. (korinkova@ibp.cz)

Doktorandi

Hrabina Ondřej, Mgr. (hrabon00@ibp.cz)
Muchová Tereza, Mgr. (temu@seznam.cz)
Prachařová Jitka, Mgr. (Pracharova.Jitka@seznam.cz)
Zajac Juraj, Mgr. (zajac@ibp.cz)